Customer review - Psychic Samantha
Psychic Samantha x7366

Samantha x7366

Hopeful

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


4½ stars
9 Ratings in last 90 days

161 reviews since Apr 2012

customer(s) found the following review helpful

RoseQuartz1
Phone Reading - 4/26/2021

Featured Review stars

I cried, I just couldn’t control myself. She was so easy to talk to & put my heart at ease.


billoups
Phone Reading - 1/6/2022

stars

Samantha tries to provide the most accurate insight and timeline for you. Very encouraging and love her honesty. I will return.


billoups
Phone Reading - 12/27/2021

stars

Sweet, kind, and accurate.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Amccoy5
Phone Reading - 11/19/2021

stars

She got straight to the point. I prefer details but she kept it real.


Sunsun
Phone Reading - 11/10/2021

stars

Super - she was right!


meow22
Phone Reading - 8/30/2021

stars

Always great. We have been talking about the same POI for several months now and she doesn't change her answers, direct and kind at the same time and I really appreciate that!


Lovelight
Phone Reading - 8/20/2021

stars

I didn’t have to say much is she picked up on my whole situation everything that she said made sense Now I’m waiting to see if I perdition come true. But she did connect really well


customer(s) found the following review helpful

RMooon
Phone Reading - 8/10/2021

stars

Samantha is on point. I legitimately cannot believe we talked for as long as we did - thank you so much, Samantha, and my sincerest apologies for keeping you tied up that long! She listened for so long - I have not had an opportunity to discuss my situation with anyone that in depth at all. I appreciate her guidance and advice and I will keep her posted on whatever comes to be. I feel like she's on target with her intuition but I know free will reigns, so fingers crossed and we'll see, I suppose! Give her a call. You will not be disappointed.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Soulfinder38
Phone Reading - 7/5/2021

stars

She was very direct and on point Very compassionate, felt my emotions. Will definitely give her a call again.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Tzdale4562
Chat Reading - 6/8/2021

stars

I was literally down with Anxiety and panic attack before Samantha and I Connected. Not gonna lie I was almost crying during the reading but she was accurate and told me somethings to ease my mind. Thank you Samantha.