Customer review - Psychic Samantha
Psychic Samantha x7366

Samantha x7366

Hopeful

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
4 Ratings in last 90 days

175 reviews since Apr 2012

customer(s) found the following review helpful

RoseQuartz1
Phone Reading - 4/26/2021

Featured Review stars

I cried, I just couldn’t control myself. She was so easy to talk to & put my heart at ease.


GoddessQueen
Phone Reading - 3/20/2023

stars

Beautiful Spirit, very fast, detailed, and I didn't have to give her much information.


4debra
Phone Reading - 3/18/2023

stars

Samatha was very nice and gave me the information I needed to resolve my issue. She was patient and considerate. Thank you!


lakecalm
Phone Reading - 3/17/2023

stars

This woman's gift and accuracy blew me away within the first 3 minutes of the reading. I have worked with psychics in the past and can discern when I'm speaking with the 'real deal'... Samantha simply has a God-given talent that she is using to lift the lives of others- top of the line. She is compassionate and her readings lead to deep insights and healing breakthroughs. You can't go wrong with her.


Tkenney
Phone Reading - 3/15/2023

stars

Samantha was very easy to talk to and gave me hope in a very difficult situation! I would definitely call her again.


TESTEXP0111
Chat Reading - 11/28/2022

stars

Excellent reader! My time was cut short, but she nailed my single question in just her one response. Thanks, Samantha.


Awill111
Chat Reading - 11/23/2022

stars

She was awesome and I received everything I needed to hear.


AlwaysLove
Phone Reading - 9/19/2022

stars

Wow! I am so grateful for the reading that I just had that gave me so much clarity and relief....I feel lighter and empowered! Thank you so much Sammie!!!! For answering the thoughts in my head that I could not articulate and explaining a situation that I was over analyzing. Excellent Reading!


Jimmysnan
Chat Reading - 7/5/2022

stars

Not sure I got answers here. I was a bit confused then time ran out


bastrain
Chat Reading - 6/17/2022

stars

Very reassuring reading! Thank you!