Customer review - Psychic Samantha
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.
Psychic Samantha x7366

Samantha x7366

a Life-guide

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
10 Ratings in last 90 days

149 reviews since Apr 2012

Dutchboy71
Phone Reading - 4/13/2021

Featured Review stars

Very good read. Quick tokoning on POI. Very enlightening and compassionate.


ariesbabe
Chat Reading - 4/1/2021

stars

I very much enjoyed my reading and seemed very on target with my POI. Thank you for the advice regarding communicating with him. I hope to read with you again!


3feathers
Chat Reading - 3/16/2021

stars

Helpful and kind. Thank you


Dianna9066
Phone Reading - 3/9/2021

stars

This is the second time I have called Samantha and both times have been very accurate and amazing! She was very friendly and professional and helped to see past the situation and see what was really going on. She is amazing!


mercy1
Chat Reading - 3/4/2021

stars

she is great! I enjoyed our chat


Roxie85
Phone Reading - 2/16/2021

stars

Thank you Samantha for beautiful clarity although not what I really wanted to hear but you lead with honesty and compassion and that meant more to me!!! I will definitely call Samantha again!!


glmarshall3794
Chat Reading - 2/6/2021

stars

She did such an awesome job in a short space of time. Responses were quick and she told me things that were true to my situation


Ann12777127
Phone Reading - 2/4/2021

stars

So fast and accurate


riley29
Chat Reading - 1/28/2021

stars

Samantha's gifts and the depth of detail which she provides in a reading is uncanny. Her talents supersede most of the advisors I've met in my life and I'm consistently blown away. She is kind, smart, funny--when she offers advice it is thoughtfully crafted and has always been pivotal in achieving my goals. She's one of the best advisors I've had the honor of working with.


lionshare
Chat Reading - 1/23/2021

stars

Spot on Samantha :)