Customer review - Psychic Samantha
Psychic Samantha x7366

Samantha x7366

Hopeful

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
3 Ratings in last 90 days

169 reviews since Apr 2012

customer(s) found the following review helpful

RoseQuartz1
Phone Reading - 4/26/2021

Featured Review stars

I cried, I just couldn’t control myself. She was so easy to talk to & put my heart at ease.


AlwaysLove
Phone Reading - 9/19/2022

stars

Wow! I am so grateful for the reading that I just had that gave me so much clarity and relief....I feel lighter and empowered! Thank you so much Sammie!!!! For answering the thoughts in my head that I could not articulate and explaining a situation that I was over analyzing. Excellent Reading!


Jimmysnan
Chat Reading - 7/5/2022

stars

Not sure I got answers here. I was a bit confused then time ran out


bastrain
Chat Reading - 6/17/2022

stars

Very reassuring reading! Thank you!


Cherry Blossom
Phone Reading - 4/18/2022

stars

I liked that Samantha was very clear and calm. She was also kind and non judgmental which I truly appreciated. I really hope what she saw actually happens for me.


Ishuber
Phone Reading - 4/1/2022

stars

I feel like she was on point with her reading. She was able to point out PoI’s character without much detail from me.


Loulou1121
Phone Reading - 3/16/2022

stars

I really enjoyed talking to her. Wasn't really what I wanted to hear , but needed. Thank you for your kindness


mostly_skeptical1
Chat Reading - 1/31/2022

stars

Precise and spot on. She is so well synced with present reality and by that it has promising accuracy. This is the second time I contact her, and I feel she was even more well connected providing more details. Also, I like her quick responsiveness and her polite and open and warm attitude. Thank you very much!


Bubbles
Phone Reading - 1/28/2022

stars

This woman is awesome and very compassionate. Also very understandable. She is my go to if I need clarification on a bad day or on anything going on in my life.


billoups
Phone Reading - 1/6/2022

stars

Samantha tries to provide the most accurate insight and timeline for you. Very encouraging and love her honesty. I will return.