Customer review - Psychic Samantha
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.
Psychic Samantha x7366

Samantha x7366

a Life-guide

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
5 Ratings in last 90 days

139 reviews since Apr 2012

Hjackson29
Chat Reading - 1/12/2021

Featured Review stars

Samantha was incredibly helpful and listened to what I was saying. She gave me great clarification in my current situation.


RBF2020
Phone Reading - 1/11/2021

stars

sweet loving and caring ...shares exactly what she sees, prediction have been off a bit but time well tell


Psyxodelia
Chat Reading - 11/16/2020

stars

Nice and accurate. Very kind and good


Israel
Phone Reading - 10/6/2020

stars

Good empath


Mekai1215
Phone Reading - 9/28/2020

stars

She was very down to earth and helped me a lot !


elvic1
Chat Reading - 9/23/2020

stars

I'm a Cuban Babalawo and as such, I know the REAL THING. - Even we, often need outside help/guidance and I found it with Samantha!! What a talent!! In exile, I have no access to spiritual intuition and guidance often needed when dealing with one's own issues. This lady is so gifted and bright that was able to help me through current personal storms that blind he self. The thanks to Samantha are from beyond my heart!! All my love allways""


Life Is Beautiful
Phone Reading - 9/22/2020

stars

Samantha is EXCELLENT! Not only is she highly intuitive but kind and very honest which is what I mainly admired about her. Thank you kindly Samantha and I will contact you again to let you know if your predictions came to pass:)


seeking
Phone Reading - 9/21/2020

stars

This reading was proven incorrect.


TBurns1
Phone Reading - 8/18/2020

stars

I was in a place where I needed assurance, clarity for the journey I'm on and Samantha came though. Im


lionshare
Chat Reading - 8/17/2020

stars

Thanks Samantha I got the job! Now for the other things. We shall see!