Customer review - Psychic Samantha
Psychic Samantha x7366

Samantha x7366

a Life-guide

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
3 Ratings in last 90 days

157 reviews since Apr 2012

customer(s) found the following review helpful

RoseQuartz1
Phone Reading - 4/26/2021

Featured Review stars

I cried, I just couldn’t control myself. She was so easy to talk to & put my heart at ease.


meow22
Phone Reading - 8/30/2021

stars

Always great. We have been talking about the same POI for several months now and she doesn't change her answers, direct and kind at the same time and I really appreciate that!


Lovelight
Phone Reading - 8/20/2021

stars

I didn’t have to say much is she picked up on my whole situation everything that she said made sense Now I’m waiting to see if I perdition come true. But she did connect really well


customer(s) found the following review helpful

RMooon
Phone Reading - 8/10/2021

stars

Samantha is on point. I legitimately cannot believe we talked for as long as we did - thank you so much, Samantha, and my sincerest apologies for keeping you tied up that long! She listened for so long - I have not had an opportunity to discuss my situation with anyone that in depth at all. I appreciate her guidance and advice and I will keep her posted on whatever comes to be. I feel like she's on target with her intuition but I know free will reigns, so fingers crossed and we'll see, I suppose! Give her a call. You will not be disappointed.


Soulfinder38
Phone Reading - 7/5/2021

stars

She was very direct and on point Very compassionate, felt my emotions. Will definitely give her a call again.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Tzdale4562
Chat Reading - 6/8/2021

stars

I was literally down with Anxiety and panic attack before Samantha and I Connected. Not gonna lie I was almost crying during the reading but she was accurate and told me somethings to ease my mind. Thank you Samantha.


Valsz8777
Chat Reading - 4/28/2021

stars

Her reading was way off mark.


angiek1971
Chat Reading - 4/21/2021

stars

Love her energy!!


Dutchboy71
Phone Reading - 4/13/2021

stars

Very good read. Quick tokoning on POI. Very enlightening and compassionate.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

ariesbabe
Chat Reading - 4/1/2021

stars

I very much enjoyed my reading and seemed very on target with my POI. Thank you for the advice regarding communicating with him. I hope to read with you again!