Customer review - Psychic Serena
Psychic Serena x7117

Serena x7117

Life-guide

$5.00 $1.00/min
Connect until 8:30 pm EST

Ratings & Reviews


stars
14 Ratings in last 90 days

127 reviews since Jul 2010

customer(s) found the following review helpful

goodnewsteddy
Phone Reading - 7/23/2021

Featured Review stars

Oh my God! The reading was so accurate and to the point. You read everyone I asked about like a open book amazing. I really needed to hear this information you provided to help me on what to do with my situation and you did. Many blessings!!!!


Queen34
Phone Reading - 5/23/2022

stars

My POI she was on point with. I had some news that I wasn’t excited about but it’s the truth. I appreciate her and looking forward for the rest of the predictions to come true.


win1804
Phone Reading - 2/25/2022

stars

Very good! Serena knew a lot of personal details about me and my POI. She was also VERY non judgmental. Serena is a beautiful soul who takes her craft seriously.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Faiths
Phone Reading - 7/26/2021

stars

Absolutely on point reading. Thank you.. They say the truth hurts...and action speaks louder than words. Well...I have to live my truth with my action moving forward.


Nikkynikky
Phone Reading - 7/14/2021

stars

Very helpful and direct! I appreciate her kindness during my reading


411caller
Phone Reading - 7/2/2021

stars

Two calls and the information I received was about her. Couldn’t ask questions I had it was all about her.


Kgrimm
Phone Reading - 2/26/2021

stars

Did not connect well with my situation or POI at all. Not much that was said made sense...


cgates
Phone Reading - 2/26/2021

stars

Connected very well, excellent.


RachelJ
Phone Reading - 2/2/2021

stars

Thank you so much for all of the information! She was correct about everything and spoke specific timeframes(month/season) and was veryyyy detailed!! Thank you tons for this insight! I will be contacting you soon! Definitely worth it!


ptyler9392
Phone Reading - 11/21/2020

stars

Reading was great