Customer review - Psychic Terri
Psychic Terri x7069

Terri x7069

Thoughtful

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
10 Ratings in last 90 days

294 reviews since Jul 2009

Padillar6736
Chat Reading - 5/26/2021

Featured Review stars

Teri is the best! I will definately recommend her and seek her out agin.


meow22
Phone Reading - 7/27/2021

stars

very general answers, didn't really get anything much from this reading. Just not a connection, I guess.


Ashlsmith
Chat Reading - 7/25/2021

stars

Terri was spot on about everything. She even answered some questions as I was typing them. She was very kind and compassionate and seemed to really care and knew what she was talking about. I will definitely use Terri again in the future. She’s the best I’ve had so far!


3feathers
Chat Reading - 7/23/2021

stars

Terri is so upbeat and quick to respond! She is encouraging and to the point.


Sharonfp
Phone Reading - 7/10/2021

stars

My reading with Terri was very worthwhile. She has a nice mix of empathetic support and the ability to see what may happen in the future. I would surely choose her again. Thank you Terri!


AuriRari
Phone Reading - 7/8/2021

stars

Spot on and helpful


glmarshall3794
Chat Reading - 6/5/2021

stars

Omg spot on!!! Made me feel really comfortable!


Rachelb89
Chat Reading - 5/22/2021

stars

She’s my favorite. Very in tune and accurate.


Psychiclover
Phone Reading - 5/14/2021

stars

I really enjoyed talking to Terri. She is a kind hearted lady for sure. However, I felt like she was giving me advice more than a psychic reading. But she is very kind. Thanks for talking with me and giving encouragement to me.


Ashley-DakotaLove
Phone Reading - 5/12/2021

stars

Thank you Terri! You were Very insightful and gave great advice. I Will definitely take what you told me and apply it in real life. Sometimes you just need some clarification and she did that! :)