Customer review - Psychic Terri
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Psychic Terri x7069

Terri x7069

Thoughtful

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


4½ stars
2 Ratings in last 90 days

339 reviews since Jul 2009

Sharonluvsziad
Phone Reading - 8/6/2021

Featured Review stars

Terri set my mind at ease. I had an urgent matter I needed help with in regards to a group of false friends. She is extremely insightful, compassionate, wise, caring, warm and honest. I'm greatful she didn't waste my time. I will be calling again. What a beautiful soul.


Butterflykisses
Phone Reading - 3/28/2024

stars

Something she said came to pass, thank you.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

nmbovary
Phone Reading - 11/12/2023

stars

Terri was very nice. She gave me a positive reading and was really kind throughout. Unfortunately, one day after her reading, things did not happen the way she predicted. It was disappointing and I'm feeling a bit heartbroken. I know the energies can shift at any time, so I certainly don't blame Terri. But just wanted to share this experience for others. Thank you for your time!


inrings
Chat Reading - 9/13/2023

stars

You tune is everytime Iv chatted with you! You have nailed things so quickly and I thank you for your gift! Your amazing, thank you again!


LeaLea
Phone Reading - 8/26/2023

stars

Terri has a wise and helpful sight and than you. You helped me a Lot


JstarF
Chat Reading - 7/29/2023

stars

Terri is quick, on point, and super helpful! very insightful and what I needed. I don't have the gift and I appreciate those that do!


inrings
Chat Reading - 7/21/2023

stars

Always a pleasure to talk to you! Talked to you a lot it seems like lol but i value every reading. You are very gifted and tune in on my situation.Thank you! I’ll be back??


inrings
Chat Reading - 7/16/2023

stars

Very on point!! Fast, kind hearted and to the point!! Legit. Very grateful to come across you. You’re amazing ?? I’ll be back with updates from my readings. Thank you!


DeeJack91
Chat Reading - 6/27/2023

stars

Omg! You are amazing. It’s like you heard our conversation. You confirmed everything he told me. So thank you so much I really needed that truth. You are amazing!!


melissa7214
Phone Reading - 6/16/2023

stars

Terri gave a very good reading. I believe it was accurate and felt I could rely on it.