Customer review - Psychic Tony
Psychic Tony x4042

Tony x4042

Helper

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
9 Ratings in last 90 days

133 reviews since Feb 2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

lisa.br9113
Chat Reading - 8/18/2021

Featured Review stars

Always 5 stars from me. Tony is one of my favorites. He is so kind and insightful. Gives me hope for my future. He knows amazing things!


briddgett
Phone Reading - 6/9/2022

stars

First reading with Tony. He rates among the top couple. Tony’s warmth and wisdom woven throughout our call was what I was looking for. And his use of tarot was incredible.


Juliet23
Phone Reading - 5/4/2022

stars

The most beautiful and efficient reading I have ever gotten. It brought me to tears. Thank you Tony for the clarity and motivation that God has me.


green_eyes1975
Phone Reading - 4/7/2022

stars

Thank you my dear friend, you always comfort me and gives me hope. Leo season will be the season! Thank you!


LeaLea
Phone Reading - 4/6/2022

stars

Excellent advice thank you. Wise soul


Cherylja65
Phone Reading - 3/22/2022

stars

Wonderful reading! Full of details and accuracy. Thank you!


green_eyes1975
Phone Reading - 2/3/2022

stars

Oh my dear Tony, where do I start? Maybe by saying thank you! You made my day, my night my weekend!!! Yes! I’m glad the week is almost over, it was stressful and tiresome at work, but talking to you give me hope for better opportunities coming my way, but the happiest of all is that you mention my grandmother! You never mentioned her before in previous calls, yes, I always talk to her and my grandfather, I pray to them for guidance and you saying she is helping me just bring so much happiness because it gives me confirmation that they are in fact with me like you said they have my back!! Thank you Tony, you are simply the best!


green_eyes1975
Phone Reading - 12/28/2021

stars

Today I call Tony for a general reading for 2022 and he left me speechless with his reading! I just ask what to expect on 2022 and he took off from there and started describing situations, people, feelings! It was like I was in a movie! So many details without me giving him a hint. All I can say is thank you Tony! Happy holidays and a Happy and prosperous new year!!


green_eyes1975
Phone Reading - 11/18/2021

stars

Thank you Tony! When I’m in my lowest moments I always wait to speak with Tony, his readings are consistent, outcome is the same, and it gives me hope. I like talking to him, he treats me with care and respect. Thank you Tony!


Shawnie
Phone Reading - 11/11/2021

stars

Good call.