Customer review - Psychic Tony
Psychic Tony x4042

Tony x4042

Metaphysical

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
7 Ratings in last 90 days

119 reviews since Feb 2016

lisa.br9113
Chat Reading - 8/18/2021

Featured Review stars

Always 5 stars from me. Tony is one of my favorites. He is so kind and insightful. Gives me hope for my future. He knows amazing things!


green_eyes1975
Phone Reading - 9/15/2021

stars

Hi my dear Tony! I just wanted to say thank you for the reading today! I really needed to heard all this beautiful things, but patience will be the key. Thank you again


green_eyes1975
Phone Reading - 9/8/2021

stars

I have to call Tony back for more questions, I spoke with other female advisors here and other sites and he has been the only one male who is encouraged to the situation, I hope is not just wishful thinking, he was also able to give me a time frame and that gives me hope. I love my female advisor but I think sometimes they give too much personal input to the reading. I think Tony is more fair and takes no side.


green_eyes1975
Phone Reading - 9/8/2021

stars

I spoke with Tony 5 years ago, and he described POI to the tea, today I’m calling and once again POI still showing in the reading. I do believe in his predictions, he said November- December. Let see! Thank you Tony.


4debra
Phone Reading - 9/2/2021

stars

Good reading with good outcome. Waiting for reading to happen. :)


SublimeStar
Phone Reading - 8/24/2021

stars

Mr. Tony did an excellent job - quite skilled at what he does with his interpretation and delivery the tarot. Muchas gracias!


jlynn1487
Chat Reading - 8/3/2021

stars

Was a brief reading with Tony but I was impressed with what he shared


Cherylja65
Phone Reading - 6/8/2021

stars

Excellent reading. Details were accurate! Enjoyed this reading very much!


robjs80
Phone Reading - 6/8/2021

stars

Thank you, Tony! Tremendously helpful.


lisa.br9113
Chat Reading - 5/27/2021

stars

He was wonderful. Enjoyed his kindness and knowledge. He made me hopeful for the future.