Customer review - Psychic Tony
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.
Psychic Tony x4042

Tony x4042

Metaphysical

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
5 Ratings in last 90 days

105 reviews since Feb 2016

TropicalGoddess85
Phone Reading - 3/11/2021

Featured Review stars

Tony is wonderful! He connects right away an is always accurate in what he shares! He’s definitely a go to reader for me.


SaMGRe
Phone Reading - 3/3/2021

stars

Loved talking to Tony so far the best I've spoken to. He does not throw in a lot of fluff talk. He's pretty straight to the point and respects your time. His energy is amazing. Really wish I had more time. POI will be great and all will be fine from here on out.


EarthAngel85
Phone Reading - 2/24/2021

stars

He was the real deal.I really enjoyed my reading with Tony! He connected to my situation with little to no information and knew things about my situation that were spot on. I hope his predictions come to pass. I will def call Jim again. Thank you Tony!


robjs80
Phone Reading - 2/24/2021

stars

Tony is clear, thorough, and spot-on. Thank you, Tony!


Artistmidwife
Phone Reading - 2/10/2021

stars

My reading with Tony was absolutely phenomenal! He really spoke the language of my soul. He not only reads the tarot, he can read the contour of energy and God has gifted him with an insight into energies and people that helped me make a huge decision. Even though I have to wait to see his insights come to pass, he was so accurate with everything else he said (and this was my first time speaking with him), that I trust God used him as an instrument not only to save my relationship, but also preserve my future family. He is compassionate, kind and very warm. Thank you Tony! I will be back with updates and celebrations!


User1212
Phone Reading - 1/7/2021

stars

Great reading!!


JstarF
Chat Reading - 12/23/2020

stars

Tony gave me a clear, informative, and insightful reading. He helped calm my anxiety with guidance. It was very helpful!


robjs80
Phone Reading - 11/25/2020

stars

Wonderful!


robjs80
Phone Reading - 11/24/2020

stars

Very on point and helpful. Thanks, Tony!


Kamore
Chat Reading - 11/4/2020

stars

Picks up in things I never told him. I love his reading style. He makes it so exciting! Thanks Tony