Customer review - Psychic Tony
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Psychic Tony x4042

Tony x4042

Helper

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
1 Ratings in last 90 days

152 reviews since Feb 2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

lisa.br9113
Chat Reading - 8/18/2021

Featured Review stars

Always 5 stars from me. Tony is one of my favorites. He is so kind and insightful. Gives me hope for my future. He knows amazing things!


dlwyatt1
Phone Reading - 2/10/2024

stars

Great reader very inspirational. I look forward to the future months and calling you to tell you I am engaged.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Dextersmom
Phone Reading - 8/24/2023

stars

I read with Tony for the first time on PathForward five months ago. He told me a lot of things I didn't want to hear, but I took his pertinent advice to heart. Now, a job opportunity has arisen out of it, and I am on my true "Path Forward". Please don't hesitate to call Tony; his reading today was incredibly accurate. Cheers!


JstarF
Chat Reading - 7/12/2023

stars

Tony has always been so helpful and love the way he provides the information. The info is packaged and delivered in a way that fills your heart and clears your mind to see things as they are and will be.


Cherylja65
Phone Reading - 6/28/2023

stars

FANTASTIC!!! He is thorough and has been very accurate in the past!


ligiarlopes
Chat Reading - 6/22/2023

stars

loved the reading


4debra
Phone Reading - 5/25/2023

stars

Large amount of info in my reading. Good info on my issues and more on others. Waiting to see if part of the reading comes about.. Enjoyed talking to Tony and easy to talk to. Will call gain. Thanks Tony!


Jorni0618
Chat Reading - 5/16/2023

stars

Honestly don’t like his style of reading , but let’s see


Tee5678
Chat Reading - 5/3/2023

stars

Good


Najcali38
Phone Reading - 4/26/2023

stars

First time speaking with Tony and wow I asked him one question and he went from there. He is so accurate and gifted gave me goosebumps. I will definitely be talking to him again. Thank you so much for your wisdom and helping me gain reassurance and clarity can’t wait to talk soon!