Customer review - Psychic Tony
Psychic Tony x4042

Tony x4042

Helper

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


4½ stars
9 Ratings in last 90 days

127 reviews since Feb 2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

lisa.br9113
Chat Reading - 8/18/2021

Featured Review stars

Always 5 stars from me. Tony is one of my favorites. He is so kind and insightful. Gives me hope for my future. He knows amazing things!


green_eyes1975
Phone Reading - 12/28/2021

stars

Today I call Tony for a general reading for 2022 and he left me speechless with his reading! I just ask what to expect on 2022 and he took off from there and started describing situations, people, feelings! It was like I was in a movie! So many details without me giving him a hint. All I can say is thank you Tony! Happy holidays and a Happy and prosperous new year!!


green_eyes1975
Phone Reading - 11/18/2021

stars

Thank you Tony! When I’m in my lowest moments I always wait to speak with Tony, his readings are consistent, outcome is the same, and it gives me hope. I like talking to him, he treats me with care and respect. Thank you Tony!


Shawnie
Phone Reading - 11/11/2021

stars

Good call.


Cherylja65
Phone Reading - 11/11/2021

stars

Very uplifting and accurate advisor! Thankyou!


lisa.br9113
Chat Reading - 11/10/2021

stars

Tony is great! Always spot on. I trust his input.


green_eyes1975
Phone Reading - 10/29/2021

stars

Yes!!! Like a Kung Fu Master! Lol you are simply the best! TY!


lisa.br9113
Chat Reading - 10/26/2021

stars

Always a pleasure. He is kind and gave me hope. He is a true reader. Great person.


green_eyes1975
Phone Reading - 9/28/2021

stars

Thank you Tony! You are the best! I waited all this weekend to speak with Tony, he was not in schedule. What a like about Tony are his details during the reading. you need to write down everything he says because sooner or later it will manifest. I also like the fact that he will see the whole picture, past, present and future unless you have an specific question. I prefer a general reading about the topic in mind and he will answer all your questions and more! He gave me a time frame of 3-6 months which is very realistic taking to consideration the situation. Thank you Tony!


green_eyes1975
Phone Reading - 9/15/2021

stars

Hi my dear Tony! I just wanted to say thank you for the reading today! I really needed to heard all this beautiful things, but patience will be the key. Thank you again