Customer review - Psychic Tony
Psychic Tony x4042

Tony x4042

Helper

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
3 Ratings in last 90 days

140 reviews since Feb 2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

lisa.br9113
Chat Reading - 8/18/2021

Featured Review stars

Always 5 stars from me. Tony is one of my favorites. He is so kind and insightful. Gives me hope for my future. He knows amazing things!


green_eyes1975
Phone Reading - 9/28/2022

stars

Thank you my friend! Always uplifting and positive!


Cherylja65
Phone Reading - 9/14/2022

stars

Fabulous! John Lennon was crazy wise! Thank you!!!


Lily68
Phone Reading - 9/5/2022

stars

Tony is a VERY Nice Kindhearted Person.. He is Honest, Sincere, & Accurate! He gives you Hope when it seems like it's hopeless. He's Very Positive and a Blessing to know. Thank you Tony.


Unique
Phone Reading - 8/9/2022

stars

Thanks


Cece48
Phone Reading - 7/12/2022

stars

Definitely accurate. Only had one reading with Tony and I can already tell that I can trust his honesty. Looking forward to predictions!


Jay228
Phone Reading - 6/30/2022

stars

Completely, right on. Called for possible closure and learned a few things.Great read. Thank you


Alice765
Phone Reading - 6/28/2022

stars

Very sweet person! Thank you Toney and sorry I ran out of money again but thank you for the detailed reading and it explained a lot to me !


briddgett
Phone Reading - 6/9/2022

stars

First reading with Tony. He rates among the top couple. Tony’s warmth and wisdom woven throughout our call was what I was looking for. And his use of tarot was incredible.


Juliet23
Phone Reading - 5/4/2022

stars

The most beautiful and efficient reading I have ever gotten. It brought me to tears. Thank you Tony for the clarity and motivation that God has me.