Customer review - Psychic Violet
Psychic Violet x4176

Violet x4176

a Healer

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
7 Ratings in last 90 days

13 reviews since Jun 2020

Roxie85
Chat Reading - 2/17/2021

Featured Review stars

Obviously a telephone call would be so much better but I couldn’t due to personal issues and not wanting people around in my business. I will say she picked up on his energy right on and she was great! Thank you!


Shawnie
Phone Reading - 9/18/2021

stars

Good call. Looking forward to what she saw. Would call again.


Sunshine2372
Phone Reading - 9/8/2021

stars

Thank you, very intuitive! Has bee m correct on all aspects, has become my favorite advisor! Talk soon!!


Deborahbrownsouth
Chat Reading - 9/3/2021

stars

If I could give her 10 stars I would! I love her energy I love that she gives you every detail and information she definitely opened my eyes! The best at what she does was a pleasure and blessing to have contacted her!


Sunshine2
Chat Reading - 9/2/2021

stars

My reading with Violet was quick and accurate. She picked up my person’s energy without asking for a name or dob. She definitely has a gift. I now have the clarity I need. Thank you so much,Violet!!!


Grounding
Chat Reading - 8/22/2021

stars

So patient and understanding. It can be a very vunerable thing speaking from the heart and I didn't feel judged at all. Wonderful readings whether they are shorter or longer. I'm also gaining tools I need to move forward as well as great insight. Thank you again Violet

Violet replied...

Thank you for this feedback. My goal as an advisor is to give clarity and guidance. I truly hope the tools I sent you will help you.


pamela6907
Phone Reading - 8/21/2021

stars

She’s always on point.

Violet replied...

Thank you for selecting me to guide you, it's been a pleasure helping you.


Grounding
Chat Reading - 7/26/2021

stars

I didn't get a chance to say thank you Violet, but I need to pass on my appreciation for your time and thought. Grateful our paths crossed today.

Violet replied...

I am so glad we connected as well. Through chat I could feel the warmth of your Indigo Aura and I feel honored that you selected me to help guide you on your journey of ascension. Thank you!


LizBeth1513
Phone Reading - 6/16/2021

stars

Confirmation and clarity I really enjoyed my reading she picked up on my energy really fast

Violet replied...

Thank you so much for your review. I really enjoyed our session as well and I am glad we connected. It brings me joy knowing that I was able to help you.


Toni94
Phone Reading - 5/3/2021

stars

Great reading.

Violet replied...

Thank you for your feed back. I'm glad I was able to provide you with clarity. I wish you well.