Customer review - Psychic Violet
Psychic Violet x4176

Violet x4176

Cultured

Ratings & Reviews


stars
10 Ratings in last 90 days

19 reviews since Jun 2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Roxie85
Chat Reading - 2/17/2021

Featured Review stars

Obviously a telephone call would be so much better but I couldn’t due to personal issues and not wanting people around in my business. I will say she picked up on his energy right on and she was great! Thank you!


mostly_skeptical1
Chat Reading - 1/12/2022

stars

Violet was impressively spot on and precise about what’s happening in my situation without offering her backstage details. She does that in a warm way that I felt I was well connected with. She’s an advisor I would love to contact again, but preferably for a not hardcore problem (we can’t avoid problems in life). Thank you Violet for sharing with me your energy.

Violet replied...

I am glad you enjoyed the reading and I thank you for selecting me to guide you and being open to the things I shared with you. I wish you all the best.


Cherylja65
Chat Reading - 1/9/2022

stars

Thank You.

Violet replied...

You are most welcome and thank you as well.


KayJay1
Phone Reading - 12/14/2021

stars

Violet was good. I think her advice may be based off what she see's will not change at the moment. Or maybe something she couldn't see her self happy as. She could be right though. I can't say I'm willing to take a try for a more positive outlook into it

Violet replied...

I picked up on how extremely toxic your situation is, you are not happy in it and it is causing you to step out of character. You asked will he change and I told you if you stay you must stay because of who he is now not what he could be or move on. That statement or anything I expressed to you had nothing to do with how I see myself because I would go no contact and move on. The more positive outlook you are looking for is the answer you want to hear. I hope you find it and a psychic you can trust.


Renee39
Phone Reading - 12/14/2021

stars

She is very accurate and knowledgeable of my situations. I feel so much better now. I feel more assured for the futue because of her insight. I wish I had more time to talk to you but I definitely will be calling back for updates. Thank you so so much for being here for me. I will keep everything you said close to heart and will do. Thank you again. Talk to you later, my friend.

Violet replied...

Thank you for this honest and fair review. I am so glad I was able to help you. You are on the right path and I am happy for you. Make sure to check your inbox for the spiritual homework I gave you.


Shortybb50
Phone Reading - 11/19/2021

stars

I swear she knows my situation personally, everything thing she said has come to pass and she has really given me the guidance I needed.

Violet replied...

Thank you for being open to receiving the guidance. I am glad I was able to help you.


Ishuber
Chat Reading - 11/1/2021

stars

Honest, quick, and pleasant.

Violet replied...

Thank you for selecting me to guide you. I wish you the best.


Shawnie
Phone Reading - 9/18/2021

stars

Good call. Looking forward to what she saw. Would call again.

Violet replied...

Thank you for this review. I hope that the resource I sent you through DM will help you moving forward. All the best to you.


Sunshine2372
Phone Reading - 9/8/2021

stars

Thank you, very intuitive! Has bee m correct on all aspects, has become my favorite advisor! Talk soon!!


Deborahbrownsouth
Chat Reading - 9/3/2021

stars

If I could give her 10 stars I would! I love her energy I love that she gives you every detail and information she definitely opened my eyes! The best at what she does was a pleasure and blessing to have contacted her!

Violet replied...

I really enjoyed our connection and I enjoyed your energy. Thank you so much for this awesome review, it means a lot to me. I'm sending you love and light. All the best to you ;)