Customer review - Psychic Violet
Psychic Violet x4176

Violet x4176

Cultured

Ratings & Reviews


stars
4 Ratings in last 90 days

24 reviews since Jun 2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Roxie85
Chat Reading - 2/17/2021

Featured Review stars

Obviously a telephone call would be so much better but I couldn’t due to personal issues and not wanting people around in my business. I will say she picked up on his energy right on and she was great! Thank you!


Abraham
Chat Reading - 6/13/2022

stars

Very lovely reading. Caring, accurate and empathetic.


TeteGoddess
Chat Reading - 5/24/2022

stars

She quickly and accurately got right into the details. Which is a win, I like her reading style, new favorite.

Violet replied...

Thank you. I am glad I was able to connect with you so well.


Star2023
Chat Reading - 4/12/2022

stars

Thank you so much for this reading. It was very spot on and quick as well. I didn't give out much but a lot was picked up on accurately regarding my situation right now, I'll take the advice & thank you for the guidance.

Violet replied...

I am glad we were able to connect so well. Thank you for your feedback.


Cherry Blossom
Chat Reading - 4/6/2022

stars

I’ve read with Violet twice now and I love that she’s consistent and straight forward each time. She sounds sure about what she’s seeing and tunes in extremely quickly. I’m sure I’ll be calling again!

Violet replied...

Thank you so much for this review I appreciate you for being open to the insight and guidance I provided.


Jenntogo
Chat Reading - 2/3/2022

stars

I would highly recommend Violet! I will request this psychic again. She is amazing and has depth of insight. Ty!

Violet replied...

You are welcome. I thank you and appreciate you for being open to my insight and guidance.


mostly_skeptical1
Chat Reading - 1/12/2022

stars

Violet was impressively spot on and precise about what’s happening in my situation without offering her backstage details. She does that in a warm way that I felt I was well connected with. She’s an advisor I would love to contact again, but preferably for a not hardcore problem (we can’t avoid problems in life). Thank you Violet for sharing with me your energy.

Violet replied...

I am glad you enjoyed the reading and I thank you for selecting me to guide you and being open to the things I shared with you. I wish you all the best.


Cherylja65
Chat Reading - 1/9/2022

stars

Thank You.

Violet replied...

You are most welcome and thank you as well.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

KayJay1
Phone Reading - 12/14/2021

stars

Violet was good. I think her advice may be based off what she see's will not change at the moment. Or maybe something she couldn't see her self happy as. She could be right though. I can't say I'm willing to take a try for a more positive outlook into it

Violet replied...

I picked up on how extremely toxic your situation is, you are not happy in it and it is causing you to step out of character. You asked will he change and I told you if you stay you must stay because of who he is now not what he could be or move on. That statement or anything I expressed to you had nothing to do with how I see myself because I would go no contact and move on. The more positive outlook you are looking for is the answer you want to hear. I hope you find it and a psychic you can trust.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Renee39
Phone Reading - 12/14/2021

stars

She is very accurate and knowledgeable of my situations. I feel so much better now. I feel more assured for the futue because of her insight. I wish I had more time to talk to you but I definitely will be calling back for updates. Thank you so so much for being here for me. I will keep everything you said close to heart and will do. Thank you again. Talk to you later, my friend.

Violet replied...

Thank you for this honest and fair review. I am so glad I was able to help you. You are on the right path and I am happy for you. Make sure to check your inbox for the spiritual homework I gave you.