Customer review - Psychic Violet
Psychic Violet x4176

Violet x4176

Cultured

Ratings & Reviews


stars
6 Ratings in last 90 days

30 reviews since Jun 2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Roxie85
Chat Reading - 2/17/2021

Featured Review stars

Obviously a telephone call would be so much better but I couldn’t due to personal issues and not wanting people around in my business. I will say she picked up on his energy right on and she was great! Thank you!


joallen
Chat Reading - 8/14/2022

stars

If you've EVER doubted the power of a Chat reading vs Phone... DON'T. Violet has an incredible gift! She was SPOT ON on my questions. She was caring and honest (I could feel her care on my end). SO MUCH SO... that I had to call her again for a follow-up question. TY Violet! God Bless your gift!

Violet replied...

You are very welcome. I enjoyed connecting with you. Thank you for being open to the things I shared with you.


Tatiana
Chat Reading - 7/29/2022

stars

Violet is a precious individual. I have received insight from multiple people, but what makes Violet different is her strong ability to quickly connect with me and my situation without needing many details. I appreciate her honesty and her ability to provide confirming details. She was spot on with my life path, and the energy of the person in question. I am honestly blown away. She gave me the chills. I have found someone that I will come back to when needed. Thank you, Violet.


SueQuesie82
Chat Reading - 7/12/2022

stars

I received readings from two others before Ms. Violet, and they were both great. Ms. Violet provided the same information, but I feel the way she did it, and her words hit me harder. Like a parent or sister or really good friend, she was direct. I didn’t give her a lot of information and I didn’t even tell her about the other two readings. She told me my focus should be on myself, and not love at this time. She reminded me of the order of operations. Everything she said in such a brief time has me doing some real soul searching and praying about my life. Thank you Ms. Violet for the guidance. She reminded me that I need to get myself in order before anything else will fall into place which is exactly what I knew, but I was scared it was all wrong. After a total of 3 readings in about 4 days, I am sure of things. I will follow up in some months. I have a lot of work to do.

Violet replied...

I appreciate this detailed review. It truly brings me joy to know I was able to reach you in such an impactful way. You have so many great things headed your way and being focused will speed up that process.


Lily4342
Chat Reading - 7/9/2022

stars

I loved her reading. Thank you!

Violet replied...

You are very welcome ;)


skygirl
Chat Reading - 7/9/2022

stars

First time reading with Violet. With little to no information, she was able to give me a complete picture of the person I was asking about. Was quick and to the point. I would definitely recommend her.

Violet replied...

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad we were able to connect so well. I wish you nothing but the best moving forward. xoxo


Gabriel15
Chat Reading - 7/9/2022

stars

I have had three readings with Violet over the last six months. I have been receiving readings from many different readers for many years and for me, she is precisely the kind of reader I want and need. She zeroes in instantly, with minimal information required, and is able to assess with a rare level of consistent accuracy and exceptionally sound guidance. Spot on girl! Until next we speak!

Violet replied...

I am so glad we were able to connect so well. Thank you for your feedback. I look forward to chatting with you again.


Abraham
Chat Reading - 6/13/2022

stars

Very lovely reading. Caring, accurate and empathetic.

Violet replied...

Thank you for you feedback. I am glad we were able to connect so well.


TeteGoddess
Chat Reading - 5/24/2022

stars

She quickly and accurately got right into the details. Which is a win, I like her reading style, new favorite.

Violet replied...

Thank you. I am glad I was able to connect with you so well.


Star2023
Chat Reading - 4/12/2022

stars

Thank you so much for this reading. It was very spot on and quick as well. I didn't give out much but a lot was picked up on accurately regarding my situation right now, I'll take the advice & thank you for the guidance.

Violet replied...

I am glad we were able to connect so well. Thank you for your feedback.