Customer review - Psychic Wendy
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.
Psychic Wendy x7027

Wendy x7027

Generous

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


4½ stars
1 Ratings in last 90 days

51 reviews since Oct 2010

luckystar70
Phone Reading - 1/9/2020

Featured Review stars

Wendy made a job prediction last summer (2019) regarding my daughter getting hired in a career position in January 2020 after such worry and no one hiring her after completing college. Well she started her new job on Jan 6, 2020. Thank so much Wendy!! You are SUPERFANTASTIC!!!


Unicorn88
Phone Reading - 8/30/2020

stars

General reading . Nothing she told me stood out


talkingwind
Phone Reading - 3/1/2020

stars

This sweet lady is the real deal. She Taps into my guides or higher self immediately. She is kind non-judgmental, and compassionate. She doesn't try to offer her own advice too much, which I like because I know I am my best guide, I just can't hear myself very well, so I have to call a psychic. I have tried probably a hundred psychics, Wendy is top-notch.


eileen
Phone Reading - 4/21/2018

stars

Thank you.


phoenix777
Phone Reading - 12/9/2016

stars

I appreciated my reading today. Wendy was very clear, went to the heart of the matter right away. I asked her about several things and she was quick and confident even when I changed subjects/


Debbiev
Phone Reading - 10/16/2016

stars

Excellent and fast insight. Was able to peg the person that I was involved with and gave very indepth insight into his persona. A God send! Thank you!


truthseeker123
Phone Reading - 4/14/2016

stars

very kind and clear with her delivery and information. Thank you for your honesty


samiam1983
Phone Reading - 1/24/2016

stars

Ok


Xoxovc
Phone Reading - 1/16/2016

stars

She was good was right about a few things waiting on another.


mstiii
Phone Reading - 10/17/2015

stars

Wendy is honest, sincere, insightful, caring, and kind. She helped me see the positive perspective of the big picture clearly and understand that the little bumps are part of growing towards healthy relationships and life. Her insight helped me understand WHY the things are happening to me right now and why they're important and NEED to happen. No matter what happens in the future for me, she has been extremely helpful to me on many levels. Thank you!