Customer review - Psychic Roxy
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Psychic Roxy x7058

Roxy x7058

Realistic

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
2 Ratings in last 90 days

150 reviews since Jun 2009

Lamas1985
Phone Reading - 11/19/2020

Featured Review stars

Great advisor


Tonette1234
Phone Reading - 12/18/2023

stars

Excellent connected immediately and knew everything. Very real psychic here


dacilespinosa
Phone Reading - 12/10/2023

stars

Roxy showed me things I needed to know, I found the answers I was looking for and she brought me peace , thank you again Roxy I really appreciate you listening and helping me through this.


Amber1
Phone Reading - 11/17/2023

stars

You hit the nail on the head... you told me exactly what my head and heart has been thinking


mission_wx2211
Phone Reading - 9/10/2023

stars

Roxy was on point when explaining the characteristics of the other parties involved in my life. Appreciated her directness and accuracy!


JstarF
Phone Reading - 8/31/2023

stars

Roxy was quick and to the point! it was great to hear some guidance about navigating and getting to a better outcome.


Dmom2016
Phone Reading - 8/31/2023

stars

Thank you


Deedee4154
Phone Reading - 7/3/2023

stars

I loved her, she was considerate and acknowledged my feelings however she remained honest. I great physic..


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Keemsmilez@gmail.com
Phone Reading - 6/17/2023

stars

This is my 2nd time using this site, but my first time having her read my situation. She described the person I am dating down to the T!!! My eyes was big the whole time, cause I finally felt like someone was looking into my life and seeing what I am going through, amazing! Gave me a lot of insight and had me thinking more clear.. Thank you!


JasmineFlowers
Phone Reading - 5/8/2023

stars

Roxy was great. Her readings are always consistent and on point. She pulls out things I didn’t provide and provides quick insight: I was concerned about why I hadn’t heard from my POI and she confirmed what I thought without me sharing any details.