Customer review - Psychic Skye
Psychic Skye x4085

Skye x4085

Spiritualist

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


4½ stars
3 Ratings in last 90 days

84 reviews since Mar 2017

Nikkynikky
Phone Reading - 4/17/2021

Featured Review stars

Straightforward and her readings are on point. Thank you for the kindness and empathy


ktm500exc
Chat Reading - 11/14/2022

stars

good read

Skye replied...

Good client to read. 3 star indeed!


Nenna10
Chat Reading - 11/4/2022

stars

Skye was very direct and to the point! She was flowing with every answer for my questions and even told me more! If you need to look for a direct straight up answer, she’s the one.

Skye replied...

Thank you for your kind words and I appreciate you so much.


SunshineJess22
Phone Reading - 10/10/2022

stars

Skye was honest and upfront. If you’re looking for a general reading, she’s not for you. That being said I asked about my relationship and past ones. She was on point. Everything made sense and she was so good! I would recommend her to anyone looking for relationship guidance.

Skye replied...

I appreciate you appreciating my honesty. No general readings for me. No one is general and connection is sacred. Come with your questions and intention and miraculously Spirit gives you many messages that make sense and are meant for you to align with your own intuitive wisdom. What a pleasure it was to connect with you today. Perfect client! xo Keep in touch!


Buddyman02
Chat Reading - 7/29/2022

stars

Love her readings! Direct and to the point! Hope she is right!

Skye replied...

Love connecting with you! Trusting in divine order, timing and outcome!


Denatk97
Chat Reading - 7/25/2022

stars

Skye literally was like a rocket, no info needed from me. Picked up everything straight away without me having to intervene much. Honesty, clarity and helpful Thankyou Skye

Skye replied...

Much gratitude to you!


Buddyman02
Chat Reading - 7/21/2022

stars

Wonder and right to the point! I hope what she says comes true

Skye replied...

Lovely to connect with you. Spirit shares that the door is not closed so I trust that you will hear from him again. However Spirit also shares this person will be the same, no consistent change in his behavior. I will keep you in my prayers. Keep in touch. I do care.


Dale7550
Phone Reading - 7/19/2022

stars

The reading was right on the point love talking to skye Answer my questions and went in detail

Skye replied...

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts about our session. I appreciate you and always enjoy our connection. Keeping you in my prayers.


Nikkynikky
Phone Reading - 7/3/2022

stars

Skye is very kind, honest and concise. I enjoyed my reading and her spiritual guidance really helped me a lot

Skye replied...

Always a pleasure to connect with you. Keep in touch.


maureenottoson56
Phone Reading - 6/22/2022

stars

Very accurate predictions. Kindhearted and caring.

Skye replied...

All glory to God, I am simply the messenger. YOu create your future by your own thoughts, words and actions. Sending you much light and love. Thank you for taking the time to share our experience.