Customer review - Psychic Skye
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Psychic Skye x4085

Skye x4085

Spiritualist

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
1 Ratings in last 90 days

116 reviews since Mar 2017

Nickiii
Phone Reading - 2/24/2023

Featured Review stars

I was absolutely blown away by my reading with Skye. She was quick, extremely accurate and very easy to talk to. She honed in on my situation and even said things that my POI has said, nearly verbatim. Skye gave me the chills in a good way, and I will definitely call back next time I’m in need of guidance. Thank you Skye.

Skye replied...

Loved connecting with you. Such appreciation for a client like you that can handle the truth whether it is what you want to hear or not. Refreshing! Thank you!


Rosie21
Chat Reading - 7/7/2024

stars

Thank you for giving it to me straight…you seem to know exactly who I was asking about

Skye replied...

I appreciate our connection. Gratitude!


mari1986
Chat Reading - 3/28/2024

stars

Truly and Angel she is straight forward no sugar coating but in a positive way that encourages you!!! My reading with Skye was truly amazing every word gave me hope but also understanding areas I need to work on in my life. She was right about many things, I will save my chat and truly use what she said as guidance to move forward in my life. Thank you Skye ??

Skye replied...

Loved our time together. Thank you!!


Pepperpigg
Phone Reading - 3/18/2024

stars

Mind was blown uncanny abilities

Skye replied...

In gratitude. All glory to the Creator, I am simply the messenger. Trusting in Divine outcome for you. Walk in your truth and faith.


SublimeStar
Chat Reading - 1/29/2024

stars

Skye is an absolute treasure. She has always been able to give me clarity in a situation or relationship. She will not taint her readings with her own advise or opinion, but rather, will relay messages as they come from Spirit. If you want truth, Skye is your adviser. XOXO

Skye replied...

In gratitude for you!


bsmbsmbsm
Chat Reading - 12/31/2023

stars

Excellent!

Skye replied...

In gratitude!


thedaily
Chat Reading - 11/23/2023

stars

Shaman Skye will forever show me that even when things aren't there, we can will in success


thedaily
Phone Reading - 10/23/2023

stars

Skye is so down to earth even when she knows Im caught up in the middle of my all my stresses. She is sharp and knows my hands are full but the way she holds onto the conversation and keeps it moving forward,

Skye replied...

Always a gift crossing paths.


GMNY0308
Chat Reading - 9/30/2023

stars

got disconnected after a few minutes of conversation. couldn't reconnect. not sure if it was a system glitch or she ended the session. she provided information for me to think about.

Skye replied...

I appreciate a clients perspectives and projections, however we were on for over 7 minutes, not a few minutes. The chat dropped. Not sure why it is important to leave a review and 4 stars to mention that. Not relevant. Your issues with friendships may have a lot to do with your inability to see the situation from another's point of view. Your questions were answered during those 7 minutes. Not quite sure what you were looking for? Keeping you in my prayers. Blessings to you.


thedaily
Phone Reading - 9/12/2023

stars

never want to lose this connection with Skye, no matter if it's what I want to hear or not. she knows exactly what's going on and she's not afraid continue handing you the truth. I hung up early because the message was overwhelming. Skye is a go to.

Skye replied...

My dear friend, trusting you will continue to grow in strength and your own inner wisdom to realize healing begins when we face our truths. Owning the feeling of being overwhelmed and the choice to hang up is a huge step in reclaiming your power. I welcome you back when you are ready to be open to hearing the messages until finished. I wish nothing but the best for you. Remember you are gifted with unlimited possibilities of outcome. We get to choose which outcome we desire in our future by our own thoughts, words and actions. What a beautiful gift from Creator.