Customer review - Psychic Texie
Psychic Texie x4203

Texie x4203

Kind

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
4 Ratings in last 90 days

14 reviews since Mar 2021

April82
Phone Reading - 11/24/2022

stars

No time wasted at all! So easy to talk to and highly recommended!! Did not “sugarcoat” anything by no means. I will be speaking with her again most definitely!!!


LK1967
Chat Reading - 11/17/2022

stars

You gave me goosebumps thank you Texie.. I wish I had had more time I think you were hitting the nail on the head


Dale6457
Phone Reading - 7/17/2022

stars

Great Straightforward Answer my questions great reader


mtfreedomeagle
Chat Reading - 7/2/2022

stars

good


Abraham
Phone Reading - 6/12/2022

stars

We got cut off due to funds but she's amazing. Very accurate information and I didn't give any hints or info. Thx Tex


Starbangles
Phone Reading - 6/1/2022

stars

On point!


ShantiG
Phone Reading - 5/2/2022

stars

This was a very good reading


Queen34
Phone Reading - 4/21/2022

stars

Always on point. Love her.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Andrada
Chat Reading - 2/13/2022

stars

For the money I’ve spent I got no answers. I mean the conversation was not flowing

Texie replied...

Sometimes we don't get the answers we want. Maybe when you are ready to hear the message will be more understandable. Good luck.


jlynn1487
Chat Reading - 9/26/2021

stars

Felt like a honest reading. I liked that she used cards for the reading. She did a great job explaining in detail which was greatly appreciated

Texie replied...

So glad I was able to help Jana. Thank you for the feedback!