Customer review - Psychic Serena
Psychic Serena x7117

Serena x7117

Life-guide

$5.00 $1.00/min
Busy online until 2:00 am EST

Ratings & Reviews


stars
5 Ratings in last 90 days

134 reviews since Jul 2010

hamati0530
Phone Reading - 12/20/2022

Featured Review stars

She addressed my questions and provided a great amount of reassurance. She also is able to provide mediumship insight which I really appreciated. It was really impressive how her observations and what she saw paralleled my life identically


dreamymeena
Phone Reading - 1/29/2023

stars

I ended up connecting thrice this morning with Serena. Everything that she read about my and POI's charts was spot on. I look forward to seeing things pan out for the best of us. Thanks so much and I will be back..


chicka26
Phone Reading - 1/1/2023

stars

thank u for a reading.


Tfit206
Phone Reading - 12/15/2022

stars

Felt more defeated after talking with her. I think she spoke from her own personal experience then actual intuitiveness part of the time. Part of reading seemed like she could read people well, but when she told me 3-4 times in the middle of me trying to say something “I know you already told me” before I could even finish talking. I found it rude and unkind.


rmey96
Phone Reading - 11/7/2022

stars

I wouldn’t use Serena again. She was really nice but she didn’t listen to me and didn’t let me speak. She spoke the full 20 minutes despite me telling her I had several questions to ask. It didn’t leave me with any clarity


ErmaLee80
Phone Reading - 10/21/2022

stars

She was on point and honest and nail it with every word.


love&kisses
Phone Reading - 9/23/2022

stars

Amazing even if, she does more of astrology interpretation, she's awesome!


Queen34
Phone Reading - 5/23/2022

stars

My POI she was on point with. I had some news that I wasn’t excited about but it’s the truth. I appreciate her and looking forward for the rest of the predictions to come true.


win1804
Phone Reading - 2/25/2022

stars

Very good! Serena knew a lot of personal details about me and my POI. She was also VERY non judgmental. Serena is a beautiful soul who takes her craft seriously.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Faiths
Phone Reading - 7/26/2021

stars

Absolutely on point reading. Thank you.. They say the truth hurts...and action speaks louder than words. Well...I have to live my truth with my action moving forward.